Enchanted Wood

What a beautiful surprise in our inbox today, a beautiful Shoot by Kate Nielsen and styled by Jemma-Jade William. Our  Barocco tableware and furniture were beautifully styled along with other amazing suppliers at the stunning Waddeston Manor in Oxfordshire. The shoot have been published to Wedding Flower Magazine!

Kate Nielen Photography -100

 

Kate Nielen Photography -138

Kate Nielen Photography -124

 

Kate Nielen Photography -95

 

The Team


Styling & Co-ordination: Jemma-Jade William of Jemma-Jade Events http://www.jemma-jade.com/

Venue: The Dairy at Waddesdon Manor http://www.waddesdon.org.uk/weddings-at-waddesdon/the-dairy/

Photography: Kate Nielen http://www.katenielen.com

Florals: Larry Walshe http://www.larrywalshe.com

Dessert table: Cakes by Robin http://www.cakesbyrobin.co.uk

Stationery: Cutture http://www.cutture.com

Hair & Make up: Tori Harris http://toriharrismakeup.co.uk

Wedding dress & veil : Sassi Holford http://sassiholford.com

Wedding shoes: Emmy London http://www.emmylondon.com

Furniture and tableware: Classic Crockery Hire http://www.classiccrockery.co.uk